wappen klein

Zuletzt geändert am 24.06.2019

willkommen1
Logo_CMYK_GROSS

Fasnachtzunft Ryburg / Postfach 101 / CH-4313 Möhlin

Adressliste Elferrat Zunftjahr 2018 / 2019

Zunftmeister

stef

Steve Krebs
Niedermatt 18A
4316 Hellikon


E-Mail: zunftmeister@fasnachtzunftryburg.ch

 

Vize - Zunftmeisterin

Reni

Renate Erni
Soleweg 13
4313 Möhlin

E-Mail:
r.erni@reha-rhf.ch

 

Säckelmeister

oele

Oliver Weis
Frankenstrasse 33
4313 Möhlin


E-Mail: Oliver.Weis@akb.ch

 

Wirtschaftschef

hurni

Andre Hurni
Eschenmattstr. 17
4313 Möhlin


E-Mail: a.hurni@fasnachtzunftryburg.ch

 

Schriftenführerin

IMG_2153

Fabienne Kalt
Helvetierstr.23
4313 Möhlin


E-Mail: fabi.streiter@me.com

 

Materialverwalter

David-D-ppen

David Däppen
Rüttenenweg
4313 Möhlin

E-Mail:
daeppen.david@bluewin.ch
 

 

Inserate/Werbung/Presse

P1030307

Bettina Indolese
Hauptstrasse 27
4313 Möhlin


E-Mail: b.indolese@hotmail.com

 

 

Beisitzer

 

Beisitzer

Libi

Michael Lieberherr
Kellersmattstrasse 19
.
4313 Möhlin


E-Mail: michael_lieberherr@bluewin.ch

 

Beisitzer

IMG_2356

Yasmin Mäder
Mitteldorf 24
4314Zeiningen

E-Mail:
yasse2611@gmail.com

 

Beisitzer

29.01.2015 1. Faissen 1706 (21)

Michel Wenger
Bahnhofstr. 41
4313 Möhlin


E-Mail: michelwenger@gmx.net

 

Ehrenzunftmeister

Geist

Hansruedi Böni
Kornfeldstr. 2
4313 Möhlin

E-Mail:
hboeni47@gmail.com

 

Markus Wicki VHN-Vize

_MG_0784

Markus Wicki
Bahnhofstrasse 13
4313 Möhlin

 

 

 

fac
Plakette 2019 klein

Plakette 2019

Schiff