wappen klein

Zuletzt geändert am 20.09.2017

willkommen1
Logo_CMYK_GROSS

Fasnachtzunft Ryburg / Postfach 101 / CH-4313 Möhlin

Adressliste Elferrat Zunftjahr 2017 / 2018

Zunftmeister

_MG_0829

Markus Kaiser
Ziegelackerstrasse 3
4313 Möhlin

Tel: 061 534 14 27
Natel. 079 478 02 95
E-Mail:
zunftmeister@fasnachtzunftryburg.ch

 

Vize - Zunftmeisterin

Reni

Erni Renate
Soleweg 13
4313 Möhlin

Natel:  079 904 24 27
E-Mail:
r.erni@reha-rhf.ch

 

Säckelmeister

oele

Weis Oliver
Frankenstrasse 33
4313 Möhlin

Tel.P:  061 851 06 10
Tel.G: 062 835 75 37
E-Mail:
Oliver.Weis@akb.ch

 

Wirtschaftschef

hurni

Hurni Andre
Eschenmattstr. 17
4313 Möhlin

Tel.P: 061 851 29 54
Natel: 079 608 42 98
E-Mail:
a.hurni@fasnachtzunftryburg.ch

 

Schriftenführerin

IMG_2153

Fabienne Kalt
Helvetierstr.23
4313 Möhlin

Tel.P: 061 851 56 47
Natel: 079 485 09 19
E-Mail:
fabi.streiter@me.com

 

Materialverwalter

David-D-ppen

David Däppen
Rüttenenweg
4313 Möhlin

Natel: 079 359 11 23
E-Mail:
daeppen.david@bluewin.ch
 

 

Inserate/Werbung/Presse

P1030307

Indolese Bettina
Hauptstrasse 27
4313 Möhlin

Natel: 079 848 26 20
E-Mail:
bettina.pirker@hotmail.com

 

Beisitzer

IMG_3557

Michael Metzger
Kornfeldstrasse 6
4313 Möhlin

Natel: 078 880 13 29
E-Mail:
michael-metzger@gmx.ch
 

 

Beisitzer

Libi

Lieberherr Michael
Kellersmattstrasse 19
.
4313 Möhlin

Natel:  079 251 17 15
E-Mail:
michael_lieberherr@bluewin.ch

 

Beisitzer

stef

Krebs Steve
Batastrasse 9
4313 Möhlin

Natel: 078 607 09 08
E-Mail:
Steve.krebs@hispeed.ch

 

Beisitzer

29.01.2015 1. Faissen 1706 (21)

Wenger Michel
Bahnhofstr. 41
4313 Möhlin


Natel: 079 378 88 41
E-Mail:
michelwenger@gmx.net

 


Ehrenzunftmeister

Geist

Böni Hansruedi
Kornfeldstr. 2
4313 Möhlin

Tel.P:  061 851 50 72
Natel:  079 315 64 44

E-Mail:
hboeni@postmail.ch

 

Markus Wicki VHN-Vize

_MG_0784

Markus Wicki
Bahnhofstrasse 13
4313 Möhlin

Tel.P: 061 851 35 39

 

fac
Fotos 2017 2
Moraltante20172